Societies Resource Portal

GRANT CUT-OFF DATES 2018

Grant Round

Close off Date – 12 Midday

Executive Meeting

Societies Council Meeting

2 Tuesday 20th
March
Wednesday 26th March Monday 9th
April
3 Tuesday 24th
April
Wednesday 2nd
May
Monday 7th
May
4 Tuesday 3rd
July
Wednesday 11th
July
Monday 16th
July
5 Tuesday 31st
July
Wednesday 8th August Monday 13th
August
6 Tuesday 28th
August
Wednesday 5th September Monday 10th September
7 Tuesday 25th September Wednesday 3rd October Monday 8th
October

Information and resources for new and existing TUU societies. All society grant and affiliation forms are now submitted online.

Societies execs, your Society listing on the TUU website:

  • Is it current?
  • Do you have a listing at all?
    • If you don’t have a listing send through the info
  • See the Advertisement and Promotion Resources at the bottom of this page for ways you can promote your society.

Societies Council Meetings 2018

SOCIETIES COUNCIL MEETINGS 2018 will be held via video (Rooms to be confirmed prior to meeting and Societies will be notified) and the TUU Boardroom, Newnham at 6:00pm

  • Monday, 5 March
  • Monday, 9 April
  • Monday, 7 May
  • Monday, 16 July
  • Monday, 13 August
  • Monday, 10 September
  • Monday, 8 October

All societies must have a delegate at the Council meetings. If you are unable to attend the meeting please email the Societies Officer before meeting as only written/emailed apologies will be accepted.

Societies Council Awards 2018

Key Dates:

  • 1 September: Nominations Open
  • 22 September: Nominations Close
  • 23-28 September: Judging takes place

Society Information

Online Forms

Downloads

TUU Logo & Style Guide

Advertisement and Promotion Resources