Student Representative Council - Cradle Coast

Representing all students studying at the University of Tasmania Cradle Coast campus, located in the stunning northwest region of Tasmania.

Your student reps for 2019 are:

Campus President (Cradle Coast) – Davina Smith

Welfare Officer – Adrian Cruse

Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Officer – Joanne Kennedy

Postgraduate Representative – Casual Vacancy

Like us on Facebook to find out more about us and how to get involved.

Meeting Dates 2019

Cradle Coast SRC will be holding their meetings at 9 am in room D146 on the following dates for 2019

 Monday 3rd June

Monday 1st July

Monday 5th August

Monday 2nd September

Monday 7th October

Tuesday 5th November