Student Representative Council - South

Representing all University of Tasmania students on southern campuses.

For 2017 your students reps are:

Campus President – Maria Daglas
Regional Secretary – Natalie Oh
Environment Officer – Alice Wanders
International Students Officer – Jamal Mustafa Zahid
Women’s Officer – Claire-Louise McCann
Queer Officer – Vacant
Welfare Officer –  Sharifah Zaliah Syed Rohan
Activities Officer – Bessy Yang
Arts School Representative – Casual vacancy
Medical Science Precinct Representative – Tom Webster
Aboriginal & Torres Strait Islander Officer – Casual vacancy
Conservatorium Representative – Rhys Gray
Disabilities Officer – Stephen Cronin

Like us on Facebook to find out more about us and how to get involved.

Meeting Dates 2017

January 17th

February 14th

March 14th

April 4th

May 9th

June 6th

July 11th

August 8th

September 12th

October 10th

November 14th


All meetings shall take place at SB AS25.321 (Sir Stanley Burbury Boardroom, TUU Building, Sandy Bay Campus) at 5:00pm